Practice Management

Teresa Byrne

Practice Manager

Email: 

Secretaries

Helen Shanahan

Email: helen@scholarstownfamilypractice.com

Surgery/Office Hours

Mon 9:30am - 1pm

Tues      X

Wed 9:30am - 6:30pm

Thurs 9:30am - 1pm

Friday 9:30am - 1pm

Fiona Kelly

Office Hours:

Mon    X

Tues 9-6pm

Wed 9-6pm

Thurs 2-7pm

Fri 2-7pm

Kathleen Cannon

Surgery/Office Hours

Mon - Friday 8:30am - 1pm

Email: kathleen@scholarstownfamilypractice.com

Madeline O'Riordan

Email: madeline@scholarstownfamilypractice.com

Maria Murphy

Email: maria.murphy@scholarstownfamilypractice.com

Office Hours:

Thursday & Friday 2-6pm

Donna Reid

Email: donna.reid@scholarstownfamilypractice.com

Office Hours:

Monday & Friday 

 

Sheila Brabazon

Email: sheila.brabazon@scholarstownfamilypractice.com

 

Caroline Incrocci

Surgery/Office Hours

Email: caroline@scholarstownfamilypractice.com

Re: Outstanding bills

Wednesday 2-5pm

This site is brought to you by My Surgery Website